RU EN

Services and Profiles

Integrated Regional Center, Chelyabinsk region provides the following services free of charge

Services

Information on the market of the European Union and the countries belonging to the European network of business support and the opportunities they provide for the promotion of products, services and technologies for Russian companies;

Providing information and contact information of Russian and international companies, projects and proposals on cooperation.

Quality standards, technical regulations and other requirements of the European Union and other countries of the European network of business support, to goods and services.

Aimed at the development of business, scientific and technological cooperation between Russian and foreign companies.

Assistance in finding business partners is carried out according to the needs of Russian and foreign companies.

Adding information about companies in a single database to search for business partners.

Business missions carried out for the expansion of interregional and international cooperation, exchange of experience in the field of investment and business development. Business mission promote access to new markets for small and medium businesses to attract new customers and partners.

Profiles

To search for business partners in the regions and abroad, the company must fill out a form, depending on the type of cooperation (business and scientific-technological) in Russian or English. Center staff can translate the questionnaire in English, free of charge. Then you create a company profile in the database offers and requests of Russian and international companies that host personal information. Profile is visible to all centers in Russia and abroad. With an interest in your company, the Centre provides contacts and information on organizations, ready-to-business cooperation.

RU EN

Услуги и профили

Региональный Интегрированный Центр-Челябинская область оказывает следующие услуги на бесплатной основе

Услуги

Сведения о рынке Европейского союза и стран, входящих в европейскую сеть поддержки предпринимательства, и предоставляемые ими возможности для продвижения товаров, услуг и технологий для российских предприятий;

Предоставление информации и контактных данных о российских и международных предприятиях, проектах и предложений по развитию сотрудничества.

Стандарты качества, технические регламенты и иные требования Европейского союза и других стран, входящих в европейскую сеть поддержки предпринимательства, к товарам и услугам.

Направленные на развитие делового и научно-технологического сотрудничества между российскими и иностранными компаниями.

Содействие в поиске деловых партнеров осуществляется с учетом потребностей российских и зарубежных компаний.

Внесение информации о компании в единую базу данных для поиска деловых партнеров.

Бизнес-миссии проводятся для расширения межрегионального и международного сотрудничества, обменом опыта в области привлечения инвестиций и развития бизнеса. Бизнес-миссии способствуют выходу на новые рынки малому и среднему бизнесу с целью привлечения новых клиентов и партнеров.

Профили

Для поиска деловых партнеров в регионах и за рубежом, компания должна заполнить анкету, в зависимости от вида сотрудничества (деловое или научно-технологическое) на русском или английском языках. Сотрудники Центра осуществляют перевод анкеты на английский язык на бесплатной основе. Затем создается профиль компании в базе данных предложений и запросов российских и международных компаний, где размещаются анкетные сведения. Профиль становится виден для всех центров России и за рубежом. При заинтересованности к вашей компании сотрудники Центра предоставляют контакты и сведения об организациях, готовых к деловому сотрудничеству.